Contact us

 

Office of Research

Christopher Keane
Vice president for research
chris.keane@wsu.edu
509-335-5532

Tawni Huffman
Assistant to the vice president for research
tawni.huffman@wsu.edu
509-335-5532

Mary Boyd
Director, administrative services
mary.boyd@wsu.edu
509-335-7618

Michael Wolcott
Associate vice president, Office of Clean Technology
wolcott@wsu.edu
509-335-6392

Dan Nordquist
Deputy vice president for research for operations, Office of Research Support and Operations
nordquist@wsu.edu
509-335-7717

Nina Woodford
Director, Office of the Campus Veterinarian
nwoodford@wsu.edu
509-335-8035

Mike Kluzik
Director, Office of Research Assurances
mkluzik@wsu.edu
509-335-9553

Geeta Dutta
Assistant vice president, Office of Research Advancement & Partnerships
geeta.dutta@wsu.edu
509-335-5980

Sita Pappu
Assistant vice president, Office of Commercialization
spappu@wsu.edu
509-335-1120

Duane Fladland 
State Director, Washington Small Business Development Centers
509-358-7763

Brian Kraft 
Assistant vice president, Innovation and Research Engagement Office
bkraft@wsu.edu
509-335-3959

Terri Druffel
Administrative manager
tdruffel@wsu.edu
509-335-3574

Office of Research main phone line
509-335-1517