Skip to main content Skip to navigation
WSU Research Contact Us

Contact us

Office of Research

Christopher Keane
Vice president for research
chris.keane@wsu.edu
509-335-3574

Terri Druffel
Assistant to the vice president for research
tdruffel@wsu.edu
509-335-3574

Mary Frei
Director, administrative services
mary.frei@wsu.edu
509-335-7618

Michael Wolcott
Associate vice president, Office of Clean Technology
wolcott@wsu.edu
509-335-6392

Dan Nordquist
Associate vice president, Office of Research Support and Operations
nordquist@wsu.edu
509-335-7717

Andrea Lazarus
Assistant vice president, Office of Centers, Institutes, Labs, and Research/Instrumentation Cores
andrea.lazarus@wsu.edu
509-358-7525

John Roll
Associate vice president, Health Sciences Research
johnroll@wsu.edu
509-358-7836

Nina Woodford
Director, Office of the Campus Veterinarian
nwoodford@wsu.edu
509-335-8035

Mike Kluzik
Director, Office of Research Assurances
mkluzik@wsu.edu
509-335-9553

Geeta Dutta
Director, Office of Research Advancement
geeta.dutta@wsu.edu
509-335-5980

Sita Pappu
Director, Office of Commercialization
spappu@wsu.edu
509-335-1120

Duane Fladland 
State Director, Washington Small Business Development Centers
509-358-7763

Brian Kraft 
Director, Innovation and Industrial Research Engagement
bkraft@wsu.edu
509-335-3959

Lisa Brown-Haas
Administrative manager
lisa.brownhaas@wsu.edu
509-335-5532

Alicia Foth
Program specialist
afoth@wsu.edu
509-335-5238

Kelly Lindsley
Administrative assistant
kelly.lindsley@wsu.edu
509-335-1517

Office of Research Main Phone Line
509-335-1517

 

 

 

 

Washington State University