Research Infrastructure Subgroup



Sue	Clark, Co-Chair	Regents Professor, CAS/Chemistry
Steve	Simasko, Co-Chair	Chair, CVM/Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience
Haluk	Beyenal	Associate Professor, VCEA/Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering
Tori	Byington	Information Technology
Doug	Call	Professor, CVM/Paul G. Allen SGAH
Dan	Costello	Assistant Vice President, Facilities Operations
Kenn	Daratha	Associate Professor, College of Nursing
David	Gang	Associate Professor, CAHNRS/Institute of Biological Chemistry
Scott	Hudson	Professor, VCEA/Electrical Engineering (Tri-Cities Campus)
Kelvin	Lynn	Regents Professor, Director, VCEA/School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering/Center for Materials Research
Christian	Mailhiot	Director, Center for Integrated Modeling and Simulation/CAS/Institute for Shock Physics
Ken	Nash	Professor, CAS/Chemistry
Jon	Oatley	Director, Center for Reproductive Biology/CVM/School of Molecular Biosciences
Jeffrey	Savage	Associate Professor, CAS/Music
David	Sprott	Senior Associate Dean, CCB/Marketing
Jonathan	Wisor	Associate Professor, Medical Sciences/CVM/Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience
Weihong (Katie)	Zhong	Professor, VCEA/School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Esther	Pratt	Assistant Director, University Advancement/Corporate and Foundation Relations
Dan	Nordquist	Director, OGRD/Office of Research Support Representative
Derek	Brown	Sub-award and Reporting Administrator, OGRD/Office of Research Support Representative